RennWelten Shop  |  RennWelten GmbH  |  shop@rennwelten.online  |  Tel.: +49 2464 400 900 20   |  Kapellenplatz 14, 52457 Aldenhoven, Germany

BMW M4 GT3 Setup Packs

The BMW is a very balanced vehicle in Assetto Corsa Competizione - a true all-rounder. The BMW M4 GT3 has a very strong front axle and a lot of aerodynamic grip. The BMW M4 is a very good entry-level vehicle, especially for pilots who do not yet feel so confident. Due to the balanced driving behavior, the vehicle quickly gives the pilot the necessary confidence.

  • EU Pack: Barcelona, ​​Brands Hatch, Hungaroring, Imola, Misano, Monza, Nurburgring, Paul Ricard, Silversone, Spa, Zandvoort, Zolder
  • Intercontinental GT Pack: Kyalami, Suzuka, Laguna Seca, Mount Panorama
  • British GT Pack: Donington Park, Snetterton, Oulton Park
  • USA Tracks Pack: Circuit of the Americas, Watkins Glen, Indianapolis
  • Ultimate Pack: All packs and tracks listed above

Creator: RennWelten eSports Team

For our setups packs, updates are part of the current major release of ACC inclusive. When the setup is updated, buyers receive an email notification with a free download link. You can find more information about our setups in the FAQs .

Attention console gamers: Thanks to our exclusive Setup Reader you can also use the setups on the Playstation and the XBOX. Simply buy the setup pack, open the JSON files it contains in the reader and transfer the values ​​to the console in the vehicle settings. cool right?!

acc-setup_bmw_m4_gt3_2022_ULTIMATE_rwe
  • Sale
  • Regular price €27,99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

RennWelten Shop  |  RennWelten GmbH  |  shop@rennwelten.online  |  Tel.: +49 241 5597580  |  Kapellenplatz 14, 52457 Aldenhoven, Deutschland

BMW M4 GT3 Setup Packs

Der BMW ein sehr ausgewogenes Fahrzeug in Assetto Corsa Competizione - ein wahrer Allrounder. Der BMW M4 GT3 verfügt über eine sehr starke Vorderachse und über viel Aerodynamischen Grip. Gerade für Piloten die sich noch nicht so sicher fühlen ist der BMW M4 ein sehr gutes Einsteigerfahrzeug. Durch das ausgewogenene Fahrverhalten gibt das Fahrzeug dem Piloten schnell das nötige vertrauen.

EU Pack: Barcelona, Brands Hatch, Hungaroring, Imola, Misano, Monza, Nürburgring, Paul Ricard, Silversone, Spa, Zandvoort, Zolder

Intercontinental GT Pack: Kyalami, Suzuka, Laguna Seca, Mount Panorama

British GT Pack: Donington Park, Snetterton, Oulton Park

USA Tracks Pack: Circuit of the Americas, Watkins Glen, Indianapolis

Ultimate Pack: Alle oben aufgeführten Packs und Strecken

Creator: RennWelten eSports Team

Für unsere Setups Packs sind Updates im Rahmen der aktuellen major Release von ACC inklusiv. Käufer erhalten bei Aktualisierung der Setups per E-Mail eine Benachrichtigung mit kostenlosem Download Link. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Setups finden Ihr in den FAQs.

Achtung Konsolen-Zocker: Dank unserem exklusiven Setup-Reader könnt ihr die Setups auch auf der Playstation und der XBOX nutzen. Einfach Setup Pack kaufen, darin enthaltene JSON Dateien im Reader öffnen und die Werte auf der Konsole in die Fahrzeug-Einstellungen übertragen. Geil oder?!

acc-setup_bmw_m4_gt3_2022_ULTIMATE_rwe
  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €27,99


Reviews

Basierend auf 5 reviews Schreib ein Review