RennWelten Shop  |  RennWelten GmbH  |  shop@rennwelten.online  |  Tel.: +49 2464 400 900 20   |  Kapellenplatz 14, 52457 Aldenhoven, Germany

AMR V8 Vantage ACC Setup Packs

The Aston Martin Vantage V8 GT3 is probably the safest bank in Assetto Corsa Competizione. A very safe vehicle to drive with great strengths in long-distance driving and in the rain. When building the setup, the difficulty is to elicit the full potential of the vehicle. The base in particular is too sluggish and not particularly fast. With hundreds of hours of driving time in the Aston Martin to draw on, we know all the tricks to get the car set up quickly but still safely.

The packs contain a setup with training and one with racing trim for the following routes.

  • EU Pack: Barcelona, ​​Brands Hatch, Hungaroring, Imola, Misano, Monza, Nurburgring, Paul Ricard, Silversone, Spa, Zandvoort, Zolder
  • International GT Pack: Kyalami, Suzuka, Laguna Seca, Mount Panorama
  • British GT Pack: Donington Park, Snetterton, Oulton Park
  • USA Tracks Pack: Circuit of the Americas, Watkins Glen, Indianapolis
  • Ultimate Pack: All packs and tracks listed above

Creator: RennWelten eSports Team

For our setups packs, updates are part of the current major release of ACC inclusive. When the setup is updated, buyers receive an email notification with a free download link. You can find more information about our setups in the FAQs .

Attention console gamers: Thanks to our exclusive Setup Reader you can also use the setups on the Playstation and the XBOX. Simply buy the setup pack, open the JSON files it contains in the reader and transfer the values ​​to the console in the vehicle settings. cool right?!

acc-setup_AMR_V8_Vantage_2019_Ultimate_RWE
  • Sale
  • Regular price €27,99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

RennWelten Shop  |  RennWelten GmbH  |  shop@rennwelten.online  |  Tel.: +49 241 5597580  |  Kapellenplatz 14, 52457 Aldenhoven, Deutschland

AMR V8 Vantage ACC Setup Packs

Der Aston Martin Vantage V8 GT3 ist wohl die sicherste Bank in Assetto Corsa Competizione. Ein sehr sicher zu fahrendes Fahrzeug mit großen Stärken im Langstrecken Bereich und im Regen. Beim Setup bauen ist die Schwierigkeit dem Fahrzeug sein volles Potenzial zu entlocken. Gerade die Basis ist zu träge und nicht sonderlich schnell. Da wir auf Hunderte Stunden Fahrzeit im Aston Martin zurückgreifen können, kennen wir alle Tricks um das Auto schnell, aber auch weiterhin sicher abstimmen zu können.

In den Packs enthalten ist jeweils ein Setup mit Trainings- und eins mit Renn-Trimm für folgende Strecken.

EU Pack: Barcelona, Brands Hatch, Hungaroring, Imola, Misano, Monza, Nürburgring, Paul Ricard, Silversone, Spa, Zandvoort, Zolder

International GT Pack: Kyalami, Suzuka, Laguna Seca, Mount Panorama

British GT Pack: Donington Park, Snetterton, Oulton Park

USA Tracks Pack: Circuit of the Americas, Watkins Glen, Indianapolis

Ultimate Pack: Alle oben aufgeführten Packs und Strecken

Creator: RennWelten eSports Team

Für unsere Setups Packs sind Updates im Rahmen der aktuellen major Release von ACC inklusiv. Käufer erhalten bei Aktualisierung der Setups per E-Mail eine Benachrichtigung mit kostenlosem Download Link. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Setups finden Ihr in den FAQs.

Achtung Konsolen-Zocker: Dank unserem exklusiven Setup-Reader könnt ihr die Setups auch auf der Playstation und der XBOX nutzen. Einfach Setup Pack kaufen, darin enthaltene JSON Dateien im Reader öffnen und die Werte auf der Konsole in die Fahrzeug-Einstellungen übertragen. Geil oder?!

acc-setup_AMR_V8_Vantage_2019_Ultimate_RWE
  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €27,99


Reviews

Basierend auf 1 review Schreib ein Review